RSS

Power In One

22 Apr
Power In One

I Was in Charlotte, NC with my phrat brothers for the CIAA weekend as you all may have seen in one of my previous posts.  While there I was able to assist with a photo shoot.  There were some beautiful models and the chemistry was perfect from the clothing line’s creators, to the models, and the lead photographer and myself.  Here are a few shots from the shoot and I look forward to dabbling more with fashion, portrait photography in natural settings.

My Power In One is the belief that we should all do our part to help make the world a better place. Albeit we can do more together then individually but don’t get caught into associations, without first researching what you are associated with. I am just saying…

For info on the Power In One and the message behind the gear check them out @ pioclothing.com. ENJOY!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 22, 2012 in Portraits

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
