RSS

Family Reunion

24 Jul

On the weekend of July 4th, my wife and kids were able to meet me in Richmond to enjoy my family reunion.  As many of you may know I work in the DC metro area and commute back and forth between SC & Northern Virginia.  I haven’t seen them in a few weeks prior to this event so above is a self portrait of My son, Michael Jr. and me, Michael Sr.  Family is irreplaceable and if you have one or have others that depend on you, please don’t ever take then for granted.  Not a day goes by that they aren’t on my mind… below are a few more of my favorite portraits from the event…Enjoy

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2012 in Backdrop, Children, Portraits, Studio

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
