RSS

Sam & Sonya

30 Aug
Sam & Sonya

Share my love, that’s the name of the song currently in rotation in my iTunes.  It more than perfectly describes the couple I referred to above.  While at work, I was informed that they were going to move up their wedding ceremony to be conducted by justice for the peace in Washington, DC.  Since I am not one to miss a photo oppurtunity I grabbed my camera and dash over there to help my friends celebrate.  While at the ceremony I had the idea to take them over to the tidal basin and snap a few shots.  Here’s the outcome and I hope you all enjoy…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 30, 2012 in Portraits, Wedding

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Sam & Sonya

  1. Samuel sr.

    January 13, 2014 at 2:01 am

    Michael James is the best photographer in DMV AREA professional great services and very reasonable price. Truly recommend his services to many many people.no matter the occasion he will snap great shots to make it memorable,

     

Leave a Reply

 
